Now with Double the Trouble!

7 Years

7 years ago today, I was getting ready to get married. 1 year ago, I was reeling from devastating information my husband had told me and moving out to my Dad’s house. On November 1st I was divorced. 2012 was not my best year. However, I got through it with the help of my amazing family, of whom I am eternally grateful for.

Comments on: "7 Years" (5)

  1. My husband came home from school for holidays (For various reasons he was across the country for school while I stayed home with the kids.) and told me he wanted a divorce. So in a month we settled it all and it will be final in April. Im reeling t

  2. The last few days. It sucks. Hard to see the light at the end of the tunnel. We were married for six yrs and together for 8.5.

  3. I’m so sorry Nicole. Good luck.

  4. It’s funny how God comes up with other plans, right? HUGS to you.

  5. No words. Just a great big internet bear hugz.

Leave a comment