Now with Double the Trouble!

I found out on my birthday that we are expecting #2!  Yesterday I saw one lovely heartbeat.  Due 8/5/11

Comments on: "The Best Birthday Present EVER!" (5)

  1. Jennifer Haxton said:

    Laura!!!!!!!! I am so very happy for you!!!! I have a uderstanding for the want of children and it not being that easy to get pregant. Ohhh I am so very excited!! Congrats to you!!! Hugs OOOOOO

  2. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations….. That’s the best birthday present ever!

  3. Congratulations, and happy birthday!

  4. Can hardly wait for our 2nd baby!!!

Leave a Reply

