Now with Double the Trouble!

Rest In Peace Grandpa

We’ll Miss You.

And a sweet for my Sweet.

Comments on: "Rest In Peace Grandpa" (6)

  1. Came here via LFCA… so sorry to read about the passing of your Grandpa *hug* He looks like he was one awesome, loving guy- it’ll be those memories that will bring peace to your heart in time.

  2. I am so, so sorry. I know first-hand how much it hurts to lose a grandparent. Big hugs to you…

  3. so sorry to hear about your grandfather’s passing … I will be thinking of you and your family.

  4. Your grandparents are adorable. Your family will be in my thoughts.

  5. I’m so sorry to hear of your loss.

  6. I am so sorry about your grandpa, Laura. Hope you and your family are doing alright – .

Leave a Reply

