Now with Double the Trouble!

My Little Princess

Kate learned a new trick……smiling for the camera, on cue.

Comments on: "My Little Princess" (6)

  1. It is funny how she does that…..my little rockstar. I think she’s going to be a clown– keeping her parents very busy and entertained!

    Love her to BITS! 🙂

  2. What a little cutie…and so precious! People can’t believe that she’s that smiley all the time! One thing is for sure…she is an entertainer! Who does she take after?

  3. She is so cute! I just love her smile, it just melts my heart. Kate, you are great and so smiley!

  4. She’s the cutest darn little girl.

  5. That’s absolutely adorable!!

  6. just noticed that the J is capitalized in my name on my posts here….quite unnecessary. 🙂

Leave a Reply

