Now with Double the Trouble!

What Would Have Been

Grandma….you would have been married 67 years today. I miss you.

Comments on: "What Would Have Been" (1)

  1. I’m so sorry for your loss. Losing grandparents is so hard… I lost my grandfather a while back to Alzheimer’s (and have been publishing poems about it, which my grandmother seems to love) and my grandmother is in end-stage kidney failure. My only hope is the love and kindness those people gave me in my life is one I can pass on to my own future little ones. Thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

