Now with Double the Trouble!

Hangin’ Around

Well, I haven’t had much to post about lately. My days are pretty much the same. Wake up (early, Miss Kate is an early bird!), hang out with Kate, visit with my sisters, go to bed. Things are going to change soon, as I’ll be going back to work. I dread it, but at the same time, look forward to seeing my friends there. Anyway, I haven’t been saying much because right now it’s pretty much all the same. And it’s probably pretty boring for you guys. But I thought I’d let you know that I’m still around. I’ll leave you with a picture again of the two cutest babies in the world…
IMG_0930

Comments on: "Hangin’ Around" (4)

  1. That is a cute picture!

  2. so cute! i can’t wait to see them both again. hope all is well!

  3. about time.

  4. They are both quite adorable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

