Now with Double the Trouble!

27 Weeks

So, I’m 27 weeks today.  How can pregnancy go so slow and so fast at the same time?  91 days to go?  That’s crazy!!!!  Plus, that means that summer will be here shortly.  Yay!  Anyway, according to one of my books the baby is 15 inches long (almost as tall as I am-hahaha), and over 2 lbs now.  That is insane to think that I have a 2 pound human being living inside me.  Definitely weird, surreal and wonderful all at the same time.  Pregnancy is definitely a jumble of emotions, that is for sure.

Comments on: "27 Weeks" (2)

  1. I’ve not commented on this because I like seeing this post in my reader. It cracks me up every time I read it. 15 inches long 2 lb person. Awesome. Good growing, dearie!

  2. Wow time flies! I have been horrible at reading blogs lately but I still remember when you announced you were pregnant!

Leave a Reply

