Now with Double the Trouble!

Sugar, Sugar

sugar

Well I had my glucose tolerance test today.  And I failed.  Miserably.  Which I figured I would.  But it still stinks.  My one possible saving grace is that I also have a bladder infection, which can raise blood sugar levels.  I guess we’ll see.  I do my 3 hour test next Wednesday.  Keep your fingers crossed that there is no gestational diabetes!

Comments on: "Sugar, Sugar" (1)

  1. Oh no!! Hoping the 3 hour one goes well.

    I hear you on the magical exodus. And you’re an OB nurse — so that makes me even more fearful. Not thinking about it. Not thinking about it. :o)

Leave a Reply

