Now with Double the Trouble!

Why Do We Care?

duggarvagina

I saw a commercial today for a tv show that covered the eldest Duggar’s wedding.  Why in the world do we care?  Just because these people have 18 kids?  For some reason, these people bug me.

Comments on: "Why Do We Care?" (4)

  1. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. babysmiling said:

    They bug me to no end, and the more I learn about them and their beliefs, the more I can’t stand them.

    I will say that I have carefully read the son’s wedding registries (all of them) and LMAO at some of the entries. My very favorite one was beef jerky, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg.

    Hope you have a great anniversary!

  3. i love that post! i’ve seen their show and it never ceases to amaze me that they don’t understand the only reason they have a t.v. program is so the rest of the world can see how messed up they truly are! weird, weird, weird. hope all is well! i don’t even think i’ve said congratulations on the baby yet, so congrats! lizzie

  4. I don’t know what you are talking about. I, for one, love hearing/watching updates on Michelle, Jim Bob, Josh, Jana, Jinger, Joseph, Johnannah, Jedidiah, etc. Actually…..NO. How much does one uterus have to take? Do they even need to have sex anymore or does a baby just spontaneously start to grow as soon as she pushes the last one out?

Leave a Reply

