Now with Double the Trouble!

Well This Is New

2-17So, did you know that if pregnant women don’t eat regularly, they will pass out?  I had heard this, but didn’t figure it applied to me.  Why, I don’t know.  And that’s how I found myself in the grocery store checkout lane with tunnel vision.  So as not to actually faint, I sat down on the floor.  How ridiculous is that?  Mind you, as soon as I thought that I would be able to make it to my car and sit there I was out of the store.  Luckily, it’s about -5 degrees here today, so the cold air helped perk me up, and it didn’t take long for me to feel better.  Whew.  But talk about embarrassing!  I think I freaked the carry out guy too.  Oops!  I guess lesson learned.  Eat regularly, and ESPECIALLY if I’m going to go shopping.

Leave a Reply

