Now with Double the Trouble!

Since She Announced It

I’m so excited because I’ve been trying to keep a secret for about 12 weeks. You see, I’m going to be an Auntie! Yippee! My sister April is having a baby a week after me! I’m so excited that we can do this together. Here’s the new momma to be (and her sweet hubby)…..
getattachment
And here’s the World’s Greatest Aunt…..
normal_img_4778

Comments on: "Since She Announced It" (16)

  1. That’s That’s awesome!!!

  2. I mean to have only one, but my computer froze. My cousin and I are 3 months apart, and we’re like sisters.

  3. What a great thing to be able to share w/your sis – they’re an adorable couple!

  4. Yea for babies around. It’s going to be fun.

    I will soon be starting my auntie classes. 🙂

  5. HUGS! That is awesome! Congrats! My cousin and I are six weeks apart and we were the best of friends growing up.

    ICLW.

  6. That sounds so exciting to have someone to share your experiences with in that way. My SIL is pg right now and I’m desperately hoping my time will come soon so that we can share our pregnancies too.

    Merry Christmas, ICLW

  7. Congratulations! What a fun time for everyone . . . and the little cousins will be so close!

  8. Congrats! You are both due around the same time as me! We must’ve all drank from the same “relaxing” water:-)

    ICLW

  9. A super big congrats to your sister and to you auntie-to-be! 🙂 So glad to hear that things are progressing right on-track for you too.

    Have a blessed Christmas!
    ICLW

  10. What a great time for your family, Congrats!

    K – ICLW

  11. Congratulations to you and your sister! How exciting!
    Hugs,
    -D *ICLW*

  12. Congratulations! How great will that be?!?!

    iclw

  13. Double congrats, that will be so much fun!

    ICLW

  14. Congratulations to both of you! Happy 2009!

    ICLW Trippin’!

  15. Congrats to both you and your sister. Its wonderful that you’ll be able to share this.

    *ICLW

  16. over from iclw. Congrats on your pregnancy!!

Leave a Reply

