Now with Double the Trouble!

Lucky Number 13

Well, today I am 13 weeks pregnant.  Yay for the 2nd trimester!  My nausea and vomiting is improving in that I don’t have all day, every day nausea.  Instead I have it somewhere around 3 days a week.  I’m hoping that this will go away soon!  But I’m glad that it has gotten so much better.  It’s amazing for me to think I’m in the 2nd trimester.  In some ways the first went by soooo slowly.  And in some ways it flew by.  It seems like I just peed on a stick and saw the words I’ve been waiting to see for almost 3 years, “PREGNANT”.  I was thinking about it last night, and I don’t recall why I took a pregnancy test.  I don’t recall having any symptoms, and old AF wasn’t due for days.  Maybe an angel whispering in my ear.  It doesn’t really matter I guess.  Anyway, I hope everyone is enjoying the Christmas season.  I know I am.  It’s my favorite.  It always seems magical to me.

Comments on: "Lucky Number 13" (2)

  1. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Glad you’re feeling better these days.

    Also glad that you’re not going to be talking about the poo so much. Yuck.

    Drive safe this weekend.!!!!

Leave a Reply

