Now with Double the Trouble!

A Great Woman

I think many of us know of Mel here in the blogosphere. And boy does she do some absolutely wonderful things. However, I want to draw your attention to another great woman. If you haven’t been over to her site, you should go. Katie is one of 2% of the population to experience recurrent pregnancy loss. She finally got to hold her son in her arms this August! She is giving back to the community by publishing stories on pregnancy loss every Monday. I am touched by her willingness to continue to support the infertile, even though she finally has her son. I guess it goes to show, that even if you have a child, you never forget the pain of infertility. So, go check out her blog! I’m positive you will enjoy it. Thanks Katie!

Comments on: "A Great Woman" (1)

  1. Wow, thank you so much. I am humbled by your very kind words. I am glad to give back just a tiny bit of what this community has given me.

Leave a Reply

