Now with Double the Trouble!

Sunrise, Sunset

In honor of Halloween and my continuous nausea, I chose the above picture.  Awesome, isn’t it?  Anyway, yes, from morning until night my stomach churns.  I dry heave a couple of times a day.  Unfortunately (or fortunately?), I had a surgery about 10 years ago on my stomach to stop severe reflux.  Now I can’t vomit.  But boy can I dry heave.  I wake up and count the hours until I can go back to sleep.  While I am thrilled to be pregnant, and feel blessed, I really can’t wait until the 2nd trimester.

Comments on: "Sunrise, Sunset" (1)

  1. This picture is fabulous. I’m sorry about the dry heaves. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

