Now with Double the Trouble!

Madame Zaritska’s reading

Madame Zaritska, our resident clairvoyant, wants to help you prepare for the arrival of your child. Here she does her best to predict certain aspects of your labor and birth experience.

What she senses for you
The day you deliver, outside will be warm. Your baby will arrive in the morning.

After a labor lasting approximately 3 hours, your child, a boy, will be born. Your baby will weigh about 6 pounds, 11 ounces, and will be 18 inches long. This child will have hazel eyes and dark hair.

I can only hope to have a 3 hour labor……

Comments on: "Madame Zaritska’s Prediction" (4)

  1. As a L&D nurse… would you have an epidural?
    I do hear faster, stronger is much better, but obviously do not have any experience!

  2. For Random Reassurance Week, I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your humor.
    **HUGS**

  3. Hmmm, a boy, huh? I have been sensing a girl. I even found her some smart wool booties at Paragis when Bill and I stopped before hitting the BWCA. Almost picked them up, but then I decided a summer baby probably didn’t need smart wool in June. We’ll wait ’til she comes on the MEA camping trip w/ Auntie Erin next year. 😉

  4. I’m hoping for a girl.

Leave a Reply

