Now with Double the Trouble!

I’ve Been Tagged!

OOhhhh…my first tagging…..thanks Nity! So, I’m supposed to write down seven random things about myself……I’ll see if I can try!

1. Roadkill makes me sad. Sometimes I cry.
2. I am scared of clowns and people dressed in costume.
3. When I travelled England/Ireland, a robber broke into our room while I was still in it!
4. I play in a handbell choir in my church.
5. I found out on my honeymoon that I do not particularly enjoy stingrays
6. I got engaged 2 weeks after our first date.
7. I have 2 degrees.

I’m supposed to tag 7 other people, but I don’t want to make anyone feel like they have to, so if you are reading this, consider yourself tagged!!!!!! I hope you all had a great day!

Comments on: "I’ve Been Tagged!" (1)

  1. Cute!! #3 is super scary. I hope #5 wasn’t too bad. Uck!

Leave a Reply

