Now with Double the Trouble!

Ummm….

I think I had a four some today. You see, when I woke up from my nap after my night shift (because really, we all know that’s about all you get after a night shift) I saw this………

All in bed with me……

Comments on: "Ummm…." (1)

  1. Hi, I just surfed on in to your blog and saw that we have a few things in common!!! I love your kitties–my DH and I currently have 10 inside-the-house only kitties, and numbers 11-14 (pregnant stray mama and subsequent babies) are on the porch still, being “discussed”, because my husband can’t bring himself to part with any of the kittens, LOL. The best part about fall, I think, is when the window is open, so the room gets cool, and then you wake up with fur and purrs all over, and they kind of push each other out of the way to see who can get the closest to the humans 🙂

    I also work the night shift, I work 2 jobs right now, unfortunately, both night shift. So I know where you’re coming from on that front, and also, my DH and I have no biological children and I would really like some. Unfortunately, I’m 41 and my DH has been going through a bout with a major mental illness, so I’m not sure it’s going to happen for me. But I read blogs like yours with a lot of interest, because I like to learn.

    Anyhow, I just really wanted to say hi, and wish you luck on your journey.
    Hug the “furkids” for me, too!

Leave a Reply

