Now with Double the Trouble!

I Have a Confession

I’m grumpy. You see, I happen to have some Clomid left over from our earlier attempts at babymaking. So, I figured that I would finish it off before we have The Appointment in Nov. Uff da! I forgot how bitchy I get on Clomid. Yeow! I had to put myself in a time out last night, and I just don’t feel like socializing with anyone right now. Anyway, not much to blog about these days. It’s been rainy and dreary here, just kind of a blah couple of days. That’s about all I have to say right now. Hopefully things will look up soon!

Comments on: "I Have a Confession" (3)

  1. That was a bold move! When I get grumpy lately, I take a walk and sing to myself as I go… mostly praise songs. It’s really helped be get out of that IF funk. Hope things look up soon for you.

  2. SO THIS IS HOW YOU GOT PREGNANT? ON A WHIM… THAT’S AWESOME.

  3. […] want more kids.  I’m going to be (gulp) 35 in just over a week.  So we’ve been doing this again. In fact for about 8 months or so. And no additional kids. So I guess God has different […]

Leave a Reply

