Now with Double the Trouble!

And Finally…….

Meet Sneakers! And boy, is she sneaky!  She’s the cat that Mike and I got together last summer after he went to the county fair and saw some cats from the local shelter. She is 3. There was actually another one there that he liked better, but when I went, I picked out Sneakers.  She’s Miss Independent.  She seems to like me, but she tolerates Mike and other guys. She is also very hyper.  But she’s my girl cat, and I love her.  So there you go.  My fur children.

Comments on: "And Finally……." (1)

  1. Now that you’re out of cats, what’ll you talk about next?

Leave a Reply

