Now with Double the Trouble!

Because I’m bitter

Kind of anyway.  People who use their children as an excuse piss me off.  The same with people who live life only for their children.  Don’t get me wrong.  I think kids are important, but I also think that you can have a little bit of a life outside of being mommy (or daddy).  In fact, I have plenty of friends who are able to do just that.  So, that’s my little rant for today.  And just because I can, I’m going to put pictures of MY children up.  

Comments on: "Because I’m bitter" (1)

  1. Amen sister! People who revolve their lives completely around their children and forget that there is (horrors) more to life than that irritate the sh*t out of me.

    We’ve got a similar story although you’ve been TTC longer than I have. I’m so sorry about that. I’m currently on a break but you’re welcome to visit my blog anytime.

    http://emmasbabyquest.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

